Natasha Despotovic
Executive Director
natasha@globalfoundationdd.org

 

Yamile Eusebio
Director, New York Office

yamile@globalfoundationdd.org

 

Semiramis de Miranda
Projects and ICT Director
semiramis@globalfoundationdd.org

 

Maria Victoria Abreu
International Affairs and Socio-Economic Development – Program Manager
mariavictoria@globalfoundationdd.org

 

Manuel Medrano
International Exchange Programs & Dominican Outreach Assistant
manuel@globalfoundationdd.org

 

Ramon Cabrera
Multimedia Assistant
ramon@globalfoundationdd.org

 

Beatriz Rodil
Graphic Designer
beatriz@globalfoundationdd.org

 

Angelita Montes
Bookkeeper Assistant
operations@globalfoundationdd.org

 

Kenia Hernández
Office Administrator
kenia@globalfoundationdd.org

 

Reydi Moreta
Social Networking and Promotion
reydi@globalfoundationdd.org

 

Jonathan Grullón
Webmaster
jonathan@globalfoundationdd.org

X